beach rentasl

*Direct Ocean Views

*Non Smoking

*Pet Friendly

*4BR - 3BA

*Sleeps 12

*Central A/C

St Augustine Rentals On The Beach

*Comcast WiFi

*Multi-Level Decks With 180-Degree Views OF Ocean

*7.5 Miles From Historic Downtown

*2 Miles From Publix

*Rooftop Deck

St Augustine Rentals On The Beach

*Beach Shack With Many Beach Items

*Monthly & Weekly Rentals

*Specials On Extended Stays

*Please call Bob at (908) 451-2123

*5224 Atlantic View St. Augustine, Fl

St Augustine Rentals On The Beach

Please call or email with any special requests. We welcome any rental offers for any length of stay!


As new owners, we appreciate your business and will do everything we can to make your vacation an enjoyable one!

St Augustine Rentals On The Beach

*Comcast WiFi

*Multi-Level Decks With 180-Degree Views OF Ocean

*7.5 Miles From Historic Downtown

*2 Miles From Publix

*Rooftop Deck

* Central A/C

St Augustine Rentals On The Beach

*Direct Ocean Views

*Non Smoking

*Pet Friendly

*4BR - 3BA

*Sleeps 12

*Central A/C

St Augustine Rentals On The Beach

Please call or email with any special requests. We welcome any rental offers for any length of stay!

As new owners, we appreciate your business and will do everything we can to make your vacation an enjoyable one!

St Augustine Rentals On The Beach

*Direct Ocean Views

*Non Smoking

*Pet Friendly

*4BR - 3BA

*Sleeps 12

*Central A/C

St Augustine Rentals On The Beach

We are NOT affiliated with Vacation Rental Pros!


REVIEWS

 

Oceanfront

 

Wonderful Place To Stay !!!
HomeAway Review #9392672, 5 Stars from Tracey R. (Reviewed 6 Oct 2014)

My family has been vacationing in St. Augustine for many years. We were so happy to have found this home!
First, the location you can't beat! just steps from the beach, and the view is amazing, especially from the rooftop deck! It's also very close to restaurants and stores, which is extremely convenient.
Second, it was wonderfully unexpected to have found a ping pong table, beach toys, and other great things for our kids to have to play with! They were so excited, and as parents we were happy to have them always happy and having fun!
Finally, the home was so bright and clean. We felt right at home from the minute we walked in the door.
We're hoping to be able to come back and stay at this same home next year!
Thank you Bob and Carolyn for renting out such a wonderful place for our family to stay.

Amazing view - Cozy house!
HomeAway Review #9391318, 5 Stars from Ivonhe M. (Stayed 20-27 Sept 2014)

My boyfriend and my fury babies spent one week in this cozy house.
We loved the panoramic view of the beach from the top deck.
My fury babies loved going up there and hanging with us. Bob and Carlyn were very prompt at answering all our questions which made our stay very pleasant and easy.
The house had everything we needed. We had a great stay and would love to come back again!

Fantastic Place To Stay
HomeAway Review #7776605, 5 Stars from Christiane G. (Reviewed 14 May 2014)
Great place to stay! The pictures are accurate, you will not be surprised. House was EXTREMELY CLEAN, well located (Publix 5 min, outlets 20 min, TPC Sawgrass 40 min, airport 1.25 hour). The beach is right in your back yard (accessible via a public footpath 2 doors down). Nice patio outside and great screened porch. The balcony on top has a fantastic view. Just be careful with the first step on top as it is not lined with the newel post. It is a bit dangerous if you are looking at the view instead of looking at the steps!! Beach chairs, boogie boards, beach towels, everything you need. Nice welcome from the property manager. Felt welcomed and felt that we could call if encountered any problems. Phone in the unit was also a plus for us. All in all I would strongly recommend this place to anyone!

Perfect Beach Location
HomeAway Review #7643947, 5 Stars from Sue S. (Reviewed 17 Apr 2014)
The property was exactly as pictured and described. We enjoyed the beach, the house and City of St Augustine, while traveling for a family wedding. Atlantic Dream was very clean, comfortable and very family friendly. The management company was great with details, check-in/out, and information on the area.

We enjoyed the screened-in porch and upper deck to watch the goings on of the beach. We used the kitchen to prepare most of our meals and found all of the necessary tools and place settings to feed 10 hungry people. The beds were very comfortable as well.

We would most likely return to Atlantic Dream at a future date! Thanks for a great find!!!!

Two wonderful months at Atlantic Dream!!!
HomeAway Review #7521455, 5 Stars from Candi from IN (Reviewed 22 Mar 2014)
From the minute we walked in the front door, we were in love! Atlantic Dream was everything we were hoping for in a beach house to call our own for two months.

Atlantic Dream is clean and well maintained, with a beach cottage decorating theme. It's clear that the owners care about their beach rental property. The kitchen is well equipped for making any meal, whether a quick lunch or an entire evening dinner. The dining and living room area is both comfortable and spacious. The 4 bedrooms are roomy and comfy, each with its own TV in case of bad weather. The screened porch and decks, with views to keep you entranced for hours, were perfect spots for sipping morning coffee, relaxing with a good book, and sharing conversation during evening cocktails.

The beautiful beach was a short walk away and the perfect spot for playing ball with our two water dogs and swimming them in the ocean! The neighborhood is very dog friendly.

The St. Augustine area is jam packed with wonderful restaurants! We enjoyed Black-fly, South Beach Grill, Beaches, Harry's, and Purple Olive, to name just a few. We also enjoyed going to the local fish market for the daily catch to fix at home! Tim's Wine Market has a nice wine selection, a friendly staff and Friday night wine tastings.

The Atlantic Dream owners, Bob and Carolyn, and the management company were easy to deal during the rental process and ready to help answer questions throughout our stay. And, there were NO surprise fees/charges which is not often the case with vacation rentals.

We are already looking forward to our return visit to Atlantic Dream in 2015!!!

Fantastic Oceanfront Rental Home
HomeAway
Review #7194253, 5 Stars from Amy S. (Reviewed on 4 January, 2014)
We liked this rental so much I am compelled to write a nice review. We stayed here in November, 2013 with our extended family from Gainesville.

First of all, Bob and Carolyn (the owners) couldn't be nicer and more reputable to deal with. I'd also commend the management company they are using (Beach Properties and Management Company of St. Augustine). Between the owners and their management team, we were treated fairly and honestly and without any hassles or misrepresentations.

Last year we had a very unpleasant experience with one of the larger online management companies in the area and we were ripped off mercilessly! On top of the rental amount of the condo we had picked out, they charged us a 4.95% "Amenity Fee" and also $195 "Security Damage Waiver Fee" and then $295 for Cleaning and then 10% Florida tax on all of that!

Bob and Carolyn only charge the rental amount, a $200 Cleaning Fee and the 10% tax... nothing more. It was a real pleasure this time, dealing with a reputable owner and an honest rental management company like Beach Properties and Management. The house was immaculate and everything was ready, including all beds made and towels and linens done, but most of all, it was REALLY CLEAN!

The house has everything you'd want in a rental: ocean front views, close to town and all the attractions and even close to a Publix! There are TVs in every bedroom and a large one in the great living room, which fit our entire family, by the way. Then there are 3 separate deck areas - one of them is completely screened in and seats 10 people and there is also a deck up on top of the house that has fantastic views all up and down he coastline!

I would highly recommend renting this house from Bob And Carolyn. These folks really go out of their way to give you a good value for the money. We are definitely coming back again. Thanks Bob and Carolyn!

Wonderful Getaway!
HomeAway Review #7007957, 5 Stars from Elizabeth G. (Reviewed 10 Nov, 2013)

My husband and I enjoyed our mini vacation with our dog at this lovely home! The owner is prompt in responding to inquiries and nice to speak with. The management company was efficient with check in and check out.

The home was VERY clean and had everything we needed-and more! The house was perfect for our dog-there are plenty of spots outside to rinse off when coming in from the beach. The game room looked like a lot of fun for families.

The set up of the home is so open and bright, we enjoyed the sound of the ocean and views from the deck, screened in porch, and crow's nest. The view is amazing and it is just two houses over from beach access. We enjoyed so many of the local restaurants and downtown St. Augustine. Thank you for a wonderful vacation!

Terrific Property!
HomeAway Review #6289593, 5 Stars From Jeff P. in NJ (Reviewed 20 June, 2013)
We stayed here in June, and the house is wonderful!! Everything you could want in a rental, and close to all the great restaurants and attractions. We especially loved the rooftop deck and the terrific views of the ocean. We are definitely going to return again soon.

Thanks for a great vacation!
HomeAway Review #6845636, 5 stars from Leanne B. (Stayed May 25-June 1, 2013)
My parents wanted to take my sister and me and both of our families to St. Augustine for their 50th wedding anniversary. (It's where they honeymooned.) Trying to find accommodations for 6 adults and 4 children on the beach that wouldn't break the bank, but would also be clean and comfortable proved to be a bit of a challenge until my father came across the Amon's property.

Very nicely updated and renovated 4 bedroom/3 bath home (3 bds/2 bath on the main level, 1 bd/1 bath on the lower level with exterior entrance in backyard). My sister, bro-in-law and their children took the 2 bedrooms with the queen beds, and there was enough room in one of the 2 bedrooms to also accommodate an air mattress on the floor. (She has one girl and two boys, ages 9, 7 and 6 at the time of the trip.) My husband and I ended up in the master bedroom and the closet was big enough to accommodate our 5 yr old's air mattress so that ended up being her "room." My parents willingly took the lower level bedroom with the twin beds because we all felt the children were too young to sleep in there by themselves, especially if one (or more) of them needed mom or dad during the middle of the night!

Plenty of closet space, plenty of bath towels and beach towels provided (thanks!). Kitchen was well stocked and the pantry pretty clever! Plenty of seating for everyone for meals. We especially loved the screened-in porch in the morning: the half-awake adults could sit out there with their breakfasts while the kids watched cartoons inside with theirs.

We were grateful for the blackout drapes in the master bedroom and would recommend them for all of the rooms if possible. Shower stalls in two of the bathrooms were pretty tight, but understandable given the original age of the house. Both were redone well and offered as much surface space as possible for toiletries. All of the rooms were comfortably furnished while still leaving enough floor space to accommodate suitcases and duffle bags.

Great location, too. Close to grocery stores and easy distance to the downtown area (which we LOVED visiting!). Overall, great place and we enjoyed our stay! Thanks!

Wonderful Time
HomeAway Review #6016164, 5 Stars from Toni S. from PA (Reviewed 25 Mar 2013)

It was a wonderful place for our family vacation. The best part of this home was it's location, right on the beach and easy access to any thing you would want to do or think about doing. The house was not luxury living but we just wanted a place that the young children would enjoy and we didn't have to worry about what they were getting into all the time. We could relax and enjoy the time.

We also had a young puppy and this place was great for him. He loved being in the screened in porch and he enjoyed the back yard. Part of our family enjoyed staying on the porch because they love the fresh sea air and the sounds of the waves. The kitchen had everything you would need as far as equipment would go. We did have to sharpen the knives but that would be understandable with everyone using then. The house was clean and the beds were firm and comfortable. The bedroom on the first floor was nice for our family members with children to take naps although I'd recommend a sound system so you could hear when they wake up.

The Crow's nest was a wonderful place to watch the ocean from sunrise to sunset. We enjoyed having the beach items on the property and having a place that would fit our family of 11. Also having Big Bill's rental place near was great for baby items and any beach items one would need. They are very helpful and deliver at any time. The word I would use for this property is location, location, location!!!!!

The best of St. Augustine
HomeAway Review #5954061, 5 Stars from Anna C., (Reviewed on 04 Mar 2013)
We traveled to St. Augustine in January and the weather was perfect! The house was great! Everything you could want was provided for. The kitchen had every utensil, the rooms were clean and the beds were very confortable.

The house was at a great location not far from everything! The church was 2 blocks away, The town was 7 miles, stores and restaurants were all a short distance from this wonderful house. Sitting on the beach or having mimosas on the deck, walking the dog, (there are 2 dog parks also not too far away) It was one of the best places to stay and I would definitely go back there.Thanks Again! -Anna C.

Great place to stay
A Traveler from Beverly Hills, FL, United States, 5 Stars (Reviewed on 06 Sep 2012)
We totally enjoyed our week at Atlantic Dream. The house was clean and easy to enjoy with all the comforts of home. The upper deck was awesome to watch the sunrise or just to relax in the evening. The home is located in a nice neighborhood with easy access to the beach. Many days we were the only ones on the beach. We will consider renting again.

John from North Florida
A Traveler from Live Oak, FL, United States, 5 Stars (Reviewed on 03 Sep 2012)
This is a nice cozy beach cottage. The beds are quite firm. The walk to the beach is through the sand dunes and bushes that are very tall. We used the public beach access walk that is just 2 houses down. It is a quiet neighborhood . Within 5 minutes of all grocery and restaraunts. We would stay again.

A Wonderful Week
Doris C. from Gainseville, FL, United States, 5 Stars (Reviewed on 25 Jun 2012)
Our stay at Atlantic Dream was perfect. The fact that one of the family members wasn't able to make it added to this. The home was quite comfortable for eight but I think it would have been crowded had there been twelve. We had a wonderful breeze which keep the mosquitoes down but didn't help with the surfing---a bit rough.

The location was wonderful--a nice bike ride from the A Street rental place--and not to far from Napoli's where the husband got his fill of calamari. I loved having the screened in deck plus the outside open area for eating and the top sun deck for observing sunrises and sunsets. The kitchen and bath supplies were plentiful--having two sets of dishes made it so that we only had to run one load a day.

Be sure to tell future guests of your supply of beach toys should they have wee ones--plenty of boogie boards and sand items. This is not what one would refer to as a 'luxury' home but it was a very comfortable one. Thanks for the time there.

Wonderful vacation in St. Augustine rental home
Grace H. from Gainesville, FL, United States, 5 Stars (Reviewed on 16 May 2012)
My family and I had a great time at the house, with such nice views from all over. Spacious and comfortable. Saw moon rise, sun rises, pelicans and the weather was great.

Atlantic Dream
5 Stars from Teresa S. from Willsboro, FL, United States, (Reviewed on 16 Apr 2012)
We had a wonderful time with our daughter and our granddaughters. We had a castle builing contest on the beautiful beach. Loved the roof top deck and the peaceful setting of the rental.

50th Wedding Anniversary Celebration
5 Stars from "A Traveler from Cary, NC, United States," (Reviewed on 09 Apr 2012)
We had a great family get together and great weather to go along with it. Would recommend cleaning up what appreared to be a water feature in the back. The crows nest deck was great and would seriously consider this property again for rental.

Nice place to stay on the beach
5 Stars from "A Traveler from Ann Arbor, Michigan (Reviewed on 09 Mar 2012)

Plenty of room and obviously the owner cares. Loved the brand new decks overlooking the ocean!

IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO ADD YOUR OWN REVIEW, PLEASE CONTACT US:
Robert Amon: (908) 451-2123 (Cell)
Email: amon@comcast.net